Log in

No account? Create an account

paranoidanxiety's Journal

Rating position

24 July
I am 21 years old. Born and raised in Grand Haven, Michigan. Graduated high school in 2003. Joined the Army in March of 2003. Moved to Germany in December of 2003 after I successfully (haha to those of you who thought I couldn't do it!) completed basic training! Met Eric in December of 2003. He was deployed unfortunately and came back in July of 2004. We got engaged in September of 2004, and got married January 14, 2005.

Two weeks later we found out I was pregnant with our son Ryan. I also left the Army as I did not want to leave him at all once he was born. I gave birth to him after 40 hours of induced labor (for low amniotic fluids) on September 16, 2005 at 1:08am. He weighed 6 lbs, 13 ozs and was 18.9 inches long. He is currently 16 months old. He was formula fed, and always a chunky baby. He is crawling now, and cruising from things to things. He loves Dora and Bear and Elmo. Ryan started walking in December and is on the go all the time now!

Found out I was pregnant again, 7 weeks after I had Ryan, with another little boy named Jason Robert. Jason was born on July 13, 2006 at 12:44am. He weighed 7lbs 14 ozs and was 19.5 inches long. Labor was only about 9 hours. Three to four pushes he was out. No epidural that time either! Jason was exclusively breastfed for 12 weeks. Now he is on formula.

We are expecting our third child in August of 2007. We are praying for a girl since we have our two boys already!

Anything you want to know, feel free to ask. I don't add just anyone but then again, who knows!? :)

Yay! I breastfed for 6 weeks! (Actually 12 but they don't have a ribbon for that)

Credit to elitenobody

Ryan was

Go Join!!!

Thank you to serenityone for making my current layout!!!!!

Lilypie 2nd Birthday PicLilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 1st Birthday PicLilypie 1st Birthday Ticker


Rating position